Your Family’s Law Firm

Specializing in Estate Planning, Wills and Trusts,

Litigation, Probate, Family Law, and General Law

Aviv Assayag, Notary Public
aviv.assayag@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5551

Gal Elfenbein, Notary Public
gal.elfenbein@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5414

Brett P. Ralston, Notary Public
brett.ralston@rodnunskylaw.com
​818-737-1090 Ext. 5560

A Notary Public is an official who is usually appointed by the secretary of state. A Notary is an impartial witness in the signing of important documents, called notarizations. Notaries are publicly commissioned and are expected to follow written rules.

Carla Doss, Notary Public
carla.doss@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5547

​Connie Lee, Notary Public
connie.lee@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5421

R&A’s Notary Public Services

Pamela Edzant, Notary Public
pam.edzant@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5528

Dimitrios A. Saroukos, Notary Public
dimitri.saroukos@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5403

​​​​​Helen Na, Notary Public
helen.na@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5420

​Elizabeth Tsuzaki, Notary Public

elizabeth.tsuzaki@rodnunskylaw.com

​818-737-1090 Ext. 5402​​