Your Family’s Law Firm

Specializing in Estate Planning, Wills and Trusts,

Litigation, Family Law and General Law

Elizabeth Tsuzaki, Paralegal

elizabeth.tsuzaki@rodnunskylaw.com

Cynthia Hitz, Paralegal

cindy.hitz@rodnunskylaw.com

R&A’s Paralegals

Carla Doss, Paralegal

carla.doss@rodnunskylaw.com

Ariana Canalez, Paralegal

ariana.canalez@rodnunskylaw.com

Jennifer Martin, Paralegal

jennifer.martin@rodnunskylaw.com

Connie Lee, Paralegal

connie.lee@rodnunskylaw.com

Pat Chesney, Paralegal

pat.chesney@rodnunskylaw.com