Your Family’s Law Firm

Specializing in Estate Planning, Wills and Trusts,

Litigation, Probate, Family Law, and General Law

Elizabeth Tsuzaki, Paralegal

elizabeth.tsuzaki@rodnunskylaw.com

​818-737-1090 Ext. 5402

Cynthia Hitz, Paralegal

cindy.hitz@rodnunskylaw.com

818-737-1090 Ext. 5548

R&A’s Paralegals

Tal Elfenbein, JD, Paralegal

tal.elfenbein@rodnunskylaw.com

818-737-1090 Ext. 5415

Carla Doss, Paralegal

carla.doss@rodnunskylaw.com
818-737-1090 Ext. 5547

Ariana Canalez, Paralegal

ariana.canalez@rodnunskylaw.com

San Mateo Office

​650-285-5400

Jennifer Martin, Paralegal

jennifer.martin@rodnunskylaw.com

818-737-1090 Ext. 5427

​Connie Lee, Paralegal

connie.lee@rodnunskylaw.com

818-737-1090 Ext. 5421

Pat Chesney, Paralegal

pat.chesney@rodnunskylaw.com

818-737-1090