Your Family’s Law Firm

Specializing in Estate Planning, Wills and Trusts,

Litigation, Family Law and General Law

Our Rodnunsky & Associates San Mateo office provides legal counsel for clients in the Bay Area and throughout California. We focus on estate and business planning.​ Initial meetings are complimentary.

Donald J. Sweet, Attorney
don.sweet@rodnunskylaw.com

650-285-5400 Ext. 101

Mr. Sweet heads the San Mateo and the Orange office of Rodnunsky & Associates and holds the Accredited Estate Planner (AEP) designation from the National Association of Estate Planning Councils.


Roxanne T. Jen, Attorney

roxanne.jen@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400 Ext. 102

Ms. Jen works with individuals, families, and corporations on legal matters pertaining to trust and estate planning. She is a Certified Specialist in Estate Planning.


Soyeun Choi, Of Counsel
soyeun.choi@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400 Ext. 105


Gretchen Birkheimer, Of Counsel/Notary

gretchen.birkheimer@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400 Ext. 112


Ariana Canalez, Paralegal/Notary

ariana.canalez@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400


Martha Brosnan, Legal Assistant/Notary

martha.brosnan@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400 Ext. 106


Nivin Azar, Office Manager/Billing Coordinator

nivin.azar@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400 Ext. 111


Dan Tomczak, Records Management Coordinator
dan.tomczak@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400


Justine Williams, Reception/Administrative Assistant
justine.williams@rodnunskylaw.com

​650-285-5400 Ext. 104



Contact us in San Mateo

650-285-5400

2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas, Suite 154

San Mateo, CA 94403

R&A’s Team in San Mateo & the Bay Area